World Future Energy Summit Team

GROUP EVENT DIRECTOR
Grant Tuchten
+971 2 491 7615
grant.tuchten@reedexpo.ae

DEPUTY SALES DIRECTOR
Rajveer Singh
T: +971 2 409 0444
M: +971 50 616 8926
rajveer.singh@reedexpo.ae

SENIOR INTERNATIONAL SALES EXECUTIVE
Carla Fadel
T: +971 2 409 0301
M: +971 50 653 1940
carla.fadel@reedexpo.ae

ADMIN & CUSTOMER SERVICE MANAGER
Marites Dominguez
T:+971 2 409 0423
marites.dominguez@reedexpo.ae

SENIOR MARKETING MANAGER
Deyan Raykov
T: +971 2 409 0315
deyan.raykov@reedexpo.ae

MARKETING EXECUTIVE
Afrina Nasrin
T: +971 2 4090387
afrina.nasrin@reedexpo.ae

HEAD OF BUSINESS CONNECT
& GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

May Ismail
T: +971 2 491 7615
M: +971 50 526 6736
mai.ismail@reedexpo.ae

International Sales Network

BELGIUM, FRANCE &
NETHERLANDS

Matthieu Baratta
T: +33 (0)1 79 71 96 72
M: +33 (0)6 46 56 55 91
mbaratta@reed-export.fr

CHINA (ENERGY & WASTE)
Amanda Hu
+86 571 8659 8721
feng2263@gmail.com

CHINA (WATER)
Sean Xiao
+86 138 1868 0955
Sean@miegroups.com

GERMANY & AUSTRIA
Louison Fournaise
+49 211 55 62 846
louison.fournaise@reedexpo.de

INDIA
Akhil Jajoo
+91 9920260800
akhiljajoo@ibcgroup.co.in

ISRAEL
Shabtay Levy
+972 52 483 7670
shabtay@slglobalconsulting.com

ITALY/PORTUGAL
Luca Emma
T: +39 02 43517049
M: +39 340 8949553
luca.emma@reedexpo.it

JAPAN
Keiko Itai
+813 6261 2996
itaik@reedexpo.co.jp

KOREA
Lexi Sim
+82 70 4286 6791
lexi@kfairs.com

KOREA (WATER/ECOWASTE)
Yena
+82 10 5871 2108
marketing@worldexportal.com

MOROCCO/TUNISIA/
ALGERIA/LIBYA

Mohamed Jbail
+21 652715905
medzouheirjebali@gmail.com

NIGERIA
Dr. Afolabi Otitoju
+2348166140100
+44 78 3263 4618
afolabiotitoju@yahoo.com

POLAND
Urszula Viest
+48 608 36 26 26
urszula.viest@eurotargi.pl

RUSSIA
Kristina Cheshlich
+7 495 981 09 90
event@expoexperts.ru

SOUTH AFRICA
Rex Bowden
+27 31 205 3396
rex@catalyze.co.za

SPAIN
Víctor Dorado
+34 606 547 314
vdorado@expertrade.biz

SWITZERLAND
Petra Furrer
+41 43 288 18 98
p.furrer@t-link.ch

TAIWAN
Roger Lee
+886 972 601 659
roger-lee@umail.hinet.net

TURKEY
Oral Sengonul
+90 530 413 1390
oral.sengonul@reedexpo.co.uk

UK - IRELAND
Nigel Hurcomb
n.hurcomb@virgin.net

USA / CANADA
Katie Lind
O: 203 840 5423
C: 203 722
klind@reedexpo.com

 

For other inquiries, please contact worldfutureenergysummit@reedexpo.ae