World Future Energy Summit Team

HEAD OF THE WORLD FUTURE ENERGY SUMMIT
Leen Alsebai
T: +971 2 409 0333
leen.alsebai@rxglobal.com

DEPUTY SALES DIRECTOR
Rajveer Singh
T: +971 2 409 0444
M: +971 50 616 8926
rajveer.singh@rxglobal.com

SENIOR INTERNATIONAL SALES MANAGER
Carla Fadel
T: +971 2 409 0301
M: +971 50 653 1940
carla.fadel@rxglobal.com

ADMIN & CUSTOMER SERVICE MANAGER
Marites Dominguez
T:+971 2 409 0423
marites.dominguez@rxglobal.com

SENIOR MARKETING MANAGER
Deyan Raykov
T: +971 2 409 0315
deyan.raykov@rxglobal.com

SENIOR MARKETING EXECUTIVE
Afrina Nasrin
T: +971 2 4090387
afrina.nasrin@rxglobal.com

HEAD OF BUSINESS CONNECT
& GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

May Ismail
T: +971 2 491 7615
M: +971 50 526 6736
mai.ismail@rxglobal.com

International Sales Network

BELGIUM, FRANCE &
NETHERLANDS

Hugo Citerne
M: +33 (0)6 46 56 55 91
hciterne@rxglobal.com

CHINA (ENERGY & WASTE)
Amanda Hu
+86 571 8659 8721
feng2263@gmail.com

CHINA (WATER)
Sean Xiao
+86 138 1868 0955
Sean@miegroups.com

GERMANY & AUSTRIA
Tatiana Boutler
T: +49 211 55628-555 
M:+49 15222788359 
tatiana.boutler@rxglobal.com

INDIA
Akhil Jajoo
+91 9920260800
akhiljajoo@ibcgroup.co.in

ITALY
Luca Emma
T: +39 02 43517049
M: +39 340 8949553
luca.emma@reedexpo.it

JAPAN
Yudai Hattori
+81 90 4010 0161
yudai.hattori@rxglobal.com

KOREA
Koo
+82 2-555-7153 
koo@kfairs.com

NIGERIA
Dr. Afolabi Otitoju
+2348166140100
+44 78 3263 4618
afolabiotitoju@yahoo.com

SOUTH AFRICA
Edgar K. Baron 
+27723924305
edgar.baron@outlook.com

SPAIN
Víctor Dorado
+34 606 547 314
vdorado@expertrade.biz

SWITZERLAND
Carl A. Ziegler 
+41 43 288 18 82
c.ziegler@t-link.ch

TAIWAN
Roger Lee
+886 972 601 659
roger-lee@umail.hinet.net

TURKEY
Serkan Özdemir
Tel: +90 216 338 45 25 – 1606 ext.
serkan.ozdemir@tgexpo.com

 

For other inquiries, please contact worldfutureenergysummit@rxglobal.com